Michael Dewees, Executive Director: michael.dewees@cis-tx.org

Ray Sais, Jr., Program Coordinator/Cert. Master Trainer: ray.sais@cis-tx.org

Kim Wilkes, Quality Assurance/Campus Specialist: kim.wilkes@cis-tx.org

Sharise Moody, Director of Finance: sharise.moody@cis-tx.org

Ann Bradford, Director of Staff Support: ann.bradford@cis-tx.org

Christine J. Elias, Director of Special Projects & Marketing: christine.elias@cis-tx.org

Elsie Cruz, Administrative Assistant: elsie.cruz@cis-tx.org

April Robbins, Lead Data Entry Specialist: april.robbins@cis-tx.org

Yulinda Dias, Data Entry Specialist/ CIS Food Pantry Coordinator: linda.dias@cis-tx.org